Home Tags Women’s National Road Series

Tag: Women’s National Road Series

Tessa Fabry winner Battle on the Border

2015 Women’s Battle on the Border

Victoria’s Tessa Fabry (High5 Dream Team) won the latest round of the Subaru Women's National Road Series the Women's Battle on the Border for the second year in a row after winning stage 2...
Lucy Coldwell winner 2015 Mersey Valley Tour

2015 Mersey Valley Tour

Lucy Coldwell took a convincing win in the 2015 Mersey Valley Tour finishing on the podium in all three stages and winning stage 2. Coldwell, a Scottish Commonwealth Games representative had won a stage...
Michaela Parsons winner Womens Jayco Adelaide Tour

2015 Women’s Jayco Adelaide Tour

Michaela Parsons (Specialized Securitor) has won the 2015 Women's Jayco Adelaide Tour from Kristy Glover (Bicycle Superstore) and Rebecca Wiasak (High5 Dream Team). It was the 20 year old Parsons first race win for...
Rachel Neylan winner Womens Cadel Evans Road Race

Rachel Neylan Wins Women’s Cadel Evans Road Race

Rachel Neylan (Building Champions Squad) has won the inaugural women's Cadel Evans road race in impressive style beating Santos Women's Tour winner Valentina Scandolara (Orica-GreenEdge) by 46 seconds with Tessa Fabry (High5 Dream Team)...
Valentina Scandolara winner Santos Womens Tour

2015 Santos Women’s Tour

Italian rider, Valentina Scandolara (Orica-AIS) has won the inaugural Santos Women’s Tour ahead of teammate Melissa Hoskins, with Loren Rowney (Roxsolt) finishing in third. Scandolara held the leaders jersey throughout the Santos Women's Tour,...
2015 Women's National Road Series

2015 Women’s National Road Series

The 2015 Women's National Road Series commences next week and features an expanded schedule taking in two new races making it the premier women's road racing series in the Asia-Pacific region, the new events...